About Us

InvestmentEurope – Investment Intelligence for the fund professional

InvestmentEurope is a leading brand for fund selectors and investment professionals across Europe.

Created from the MBO of Open Door Media Publishing Ltd from Incisive Media, and staffed by a senior team of many years’ experience across editorial, sales and marketing, InvestmentEurope offers a suite of digital products including the website www.investmenteurope.net, an App, mobile and tablet editions, in-depth market research, a monthly print publication, and a portfolio of conferences and awards that bring asset managers and fund selectors closer together. InvestmentEurope is dedicated to being the ‘go-to place for the fund selector community’.

If fund selectors and investment professionals are an important audience for your business, or you would like to share ideas via our editorial platform, please get in touch.

Email: firstname.surname@odmpublishing.com

Editorial

Jonathan Boyd
Jonathan Boyd Editor
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9922 jonathan.boyd@odmpublishing.com
Viola Caon
Viola Caon Italy & Iberia Correspondent
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9930 viola.caon@opendoormedia.com
Mona Dohle
Mona Dohle DACH & Benelux Correspondent
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9931 mona.dohle@odmpublishing.com

Sales & Marketing

Louise Hanna
Louise Hanna Sales Director & Founding Director
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9929 louise.hanna@odmpublishing.com
Mathieu Gaussen
Mathieu Gaussen EMEA Business Development Manager
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9928 mathieu.gaussen@odmpublishing.com
Vanessa Forde
Vanessa Forde Head of Marketing
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9924 vanessa.forde@odmpublishing.com

Events

Alex Whiteley
Alex Whiteley Head of Events
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9923 alex.whiteley@odmpublishing.com
Annabel Ly
Annabel Ly Event Coordinator
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9927 annabel.ly@odmpublishing.com

Delegate Relations

Fausta Fanatismi
Fausta Fanatismi Head of Delegate Relations
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9926 fausta.fanatismi@odmpublishing.com
Esmeralda del Olmo
Esmeralda del Olmo Delegate Relations Executive
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9921 esmeralda.delolmo@odmpublishing.com
Patrik Engström
Patrik Engström Delegate Relations Executive
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9940 patrik.engstrom@odmpublishing.com

Management

Nicholas Rapley
Nicholas Rapley CEO
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9939 nick.rapley@odmpublishing.com
Liliana Vilela
Liliana Vilela Office Manager & Accounts
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9925 liliana.vilela@odmpublishing.com

Production

Phil Turton
Phil Turton Production
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9922