Contacts

InvestmentEurope – Investment Intelligence for the fund professional

InvestmentEurope is a leading brand for fund selectors and investment professionals across Europe.

Created from the MBO of Open Door Media Publishing Ltd (“ODM”) from Incisive Media, and staffed by a senior team of many years’ experience across editorial, sales and marketing, InvestmentEurope offers a suite of digital products including the website www.investmenteurope.net, mobile and tablet editions, in-depth market research, a monthly print publication, and a portfolio of conferences and awards that bring asset managers and fund selectors closer together. InvestmentEurope is dedicated to being the ‘go-to place for the fund selector community’.

If fund selectors and investment professionals are an important audience for your business, or you would like to share ideas via our editorial platform, please get in touch.

For event sponsorship and advertising opportunities please don’t hesitate to contact our Sales team.

Editorial

Jonathan Boyd
Jonathan Boyd Editorial Director
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9922 jonathan.boyd@odmpublishing.com
Adrien Paredes-Vanheule
Adrien Paredes-Vanheule French-speaking Europe Correspondent
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9920 adrien.paredes-vanheule@odmpublishing.com
Ridhima Sharma
Ridhima Sharma DACH Correspondent
Tel +44 (0)20 3892 7911 ridhima.sharma@odmpublishing.com
Eugenia Jiménez
Eugenia Jiménez Iberia Correspondent
Tel +44(020) 3727 9930 eugenia.jimenez@odmpublishing.com

Sales & Marketing

Eliot Morton
Eliot Morton Head of Sales
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9945 eliot.morton@odmpublishing.com
Mathieu Gaussen
Mathieu Gaussen EMEA Business Development Manager
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9928 mathieu.gaussen@odmpublishing.com
Vanessa Jagessar
Vanessa Jagessar Head of Marketing
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9924 vanessa.jagessar@odmpublishing.com
Catalina Butnariu
Catalina Butnariu Digital Marketing Executive
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9927 catalina.butnariu@odmpublishing.com

Events

Alex Whiteley
Alex Whiteley Head of Events
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9923 alex.whiteley@odmpublishing.com
Lucy Wilson
Lucy Wilson Senior Event Manager
Tel +44 (0)203 727 9948 lucy.wilson@odmpublishing.com
Anna Prunty
Anna Prunty Event Co-ordinator
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9941 anna.prunty@odmpublishing.com

Delegate Relations

Patrik Engström
Patrik Engström Head of Delegate Relations
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9940 patrik.engstrom@odmpublishing.com
Vanessa Orlarey
Vanessa Orlarey Head of Fund Selection and Distribution - Southern Europe
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9926 vanessa.orlarey@odmpublishing.com
Borja Diaz
Borja Diaz Delegate Relations Executive
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9921 borja.diaz@odmpublishing.com
Arzu Qaderi
Arzu Qaderi DACH Delegate Relations Executive
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9936 arzu.qaderi@odmpublishing.com
Luisa de Vita
Luisa de Vita Delegate Relations Manager
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9932 luisa.devita@odmpublishing.com

Management

Nicholas Rapley
Nicholas Rapley Chairman
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9939 nick.rapley@odmpublishing.com
Louise Hanna
Louise Hanna Director
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9929 louise.hanna@odmpublishing.com

Production

Phil Turton
Phil Turton Production
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9922
Close Window
View the Magazine



I also agree to receive editorial emails from InvestmentEurope
I also agree to receive event communications for InvestmentEurope
I also agree to receive other communications emails from InvestmentEurope
I agree to the terms of service *


You need to fill all required fields!