Contacts

InvestmentEurope – Investment Intelligence for the fund professional

InvestmentEurope is a leading brand for fund selectors and investment professionals across Europe.

Created from the MBO of Open Door Media Publishing Ltd (“ODM”) from Incisive Media, and staffed by a senior team of many years’ experience across editorial, sales and marketing, InvestmentEurope offers a suite of digital products including the website www.investmenteurope.net, mobile and tablet editions, in-depth market research, a monthly print publication, and a portfolio of conferences and awards that bring asset managers and fund selectors closer together. InvestmentEurope is dedicated to being the ‘go-to place for the fund selector community’.

If fund selectors and investment professionals are an important audience for your business, or you would like to share ideas via our editorial platform, please get in touch.

For event sponsorship and advertising opportunities please don’t hesitate to contact our Sales team.

Editorial

Jonathan Boyd
Jonathan Boyd Editorial Director
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9922 jonathan.boyd@odmpublishing.com
Adrien Paredes-Vanheule
Adrien Paredes-Vanheule French-speaking Europe Correspondent
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9920 adrien.paredes-vanheule@odmpublishing.com
Ridhima Sharma
Ridhima Sharma DACH Correspondent
Tel +44 (0)20 3892 7911 ridhima.sharma@odmpublishing.com
Eugenia Jiménez
Eugenia Jiménez Iberia Correspondent
Tel +44(020) 3727 9930 eugenia.jimenez@odmpublishing.com
Mona Dohle
Mona Dohle DACH & Benelux Correspondent
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9931 mona.dohle@odmpublishing.com

Sales & Marketing

Louise Hanna
Louise Hanna Sales Director & Founding Director
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9929 louise.hanna@odmpublishing.com
Eliot Morton
Eliot Morton Head of Sales
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9945 eliot.morton@odmpublishing.com
Mathieu Gaussen
Mathieu Gaussen EMEA Business Development Manager
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9928 mathieu.gaussen@odmpublishing.com
Marion Williams
Marion Williams EMEA Business Development Manager
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9943 marion.williams@odmpublishing.com
Vanessa Forde
Vanessa Forde Head of Marketing
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9924 vanessa.forde@odmpublishing.com

Events

Alex Whiteley
Alex Whiteley Head of Events
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9923 alex.whiteley@odmpublishing.com
Verity Chynoweth
Verity Chynoweth Event Manager
Tel +44 (0) 203 727 9941 verity.chynoweth@odmpublishing.com
Lucy Wilson
Lucy Wilson Event Manager
Tel +44 (0)203 727 9948 lucy.wilson@odmpublishing.com
Emma Dinwoodie
Emma Dinwoodie Marketing & Events Executive
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9927 emma.dinwoodie@odmpublishing.com

Delegate Relations

Patrik Engström
Patrik Engström Head of Delegate Relations
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9940 patrik.engstrom@odmpublishing.com
Giuliana Riccio
Giuliana Riccio Delegate Relations Manager
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9932 giuliana.riccio@odmpublishing.com
Virginie Pavlidis
Virginie Pavlidis Delegate Relations Executive
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9926 virginie.pavlidis@odmpublishing.com
Borja Diaz
Borja Diaz Delegate Relations Executive
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9921 borja.diaz@odmpublishing.com

Strategy

Richard Watts
Richard Watts Head of Strategy and Operations
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9946 richard.watts@odmpublishing.com

Management

Nicholas Rapley
Nicholas Rapley CEO
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9939 nick.rapley@odmpublishing.com

Production

Phil Turton
Phil Turton Production
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9922
Close Window
View the Magazine





You need to fill all required fields!