Home Back to Events Listing
HAMBURG • 28 - 30 SEPTEMBER 2016

BENEFIT FROM THE KNOWLEDGE OF LEADING FUND MANAGERS

Contact Us

Please see below for your best points of contact regarding the Fund Selector Summit Hamburg 2016


Delegate queries:

Patrik Engstrom

Head of Delegate Relations
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9940
Email: patrik.engstrom@odmpublishing.com

Giuliana Riccio

Delegate Relations Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9932
Email: giuliana.riccio@odmpublishing.com

Esmeralda del Olmo

Delegate Relations Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9921
Email: esmeralda.delolmo@odmpublishing.com

Nele Knueppel

Delegate Relations Executive
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9936
Email: nele.knueppel@odmpublishing.com

Virginie Pavlidis

Delegate Relations Executive
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9926
Email: virginie.pavlidis@odmpublishing.com

Editorial queries

Jonathan Boyd

Editorial Director
Tel: +44(0)20 3727 9922
Email: jonathan.boyd@odmpublishing.com

Sponsorship queries:

Louise Hanna

Sales Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9929
Email: louise.hanna@odmpublishing.com

Mathieu Gaussen

EMEA Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9928
Email: mathieu.gaussen@odmpublishing.com

Logistics queries:

Alex Whiteley

Head of Events
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9923
Email: alex.whiteley@odmpublishing.com

Address:
Open Door Media
32 Ludgate Hill
London EC4M 7DR