Home Back to Events Listing
MUNICH • 16-17 MAY 2017

BENEFIT FROM THE KNOWLEDGE OF LEADING FUND MANAGERS

Contact us

Please see below for your best points of contact regarding the DACH Summit Munich 2017.


Sales & Sponsorship queries:

Eliot Morton

Head of Sales
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9945
Email: eliot.morton@odmpublishing.com

Mathieu Gaussen

EMEA Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9928
Email: mathieu.gaussen@odmpublishing.com

Marion Williams

EMEA Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9943
Email: marion.williams@odmpublishing.com

Delegate queries:

Nele Knueppel

Delegate Relations Executive
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9936
Email: nele.knueppel@odmpublishing.com

Logistics queries:

Alex Whiteley

Head of Events
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9923
Email: alex.whiteley@odmpublishing.com

Editorial queries:

Mona Dohle

DACH & Benelux Correspondent
Tel: +44(0)20 3727 9931
Email: mona.dohle@odmpublishing.com

Address:
Open Door Media
32 Ludgate Hill
London EC4M 7DR