Home Back to Events Listing
LONDON • 30 NOVEMBER 2017

BENEFIT FROM THE KNOWLEDGE OF LEADING FUND MANAGERS

Contact Us

Please see below for your best points of contact regarding the London Forum 2017.


Sales & Sponsorship queries:

Eliot Morton

Head of Sales
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9945
Email: eliot.morton@odmpublishing.com

Mathieu Gaussen

EMEA Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9928
Email: mathieu.gaussen@odmpublishing.com

Marion Williams

EMEA Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9943
Email: marion.williams@odmpublishing.com

Delegate queries:

Patrik Engstrom

Head of Delegate Relations
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9932
Email: patrik.engstrom@odmpublishing.com

Logistics queries:

Alex Whiteley

Head of Events
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9923
Email: alex.whiteley@odmpublishing.com

Editorial queries:

Jonathan Boyd

Editorial Director
Tel: +44(0)20 3727 9930
Email: jonathan.boyd@odmpublishing.com

Address:
Open Door Media
4 Nile Street
London N1 7RF