Home Back to Events Listing
LONDON • 2 MARCH 2017

BENEFIT FROM THE KNOWLEDGE OF LEADING FUND MANAGERS

Contact Us

Please see below for your best points of contact regarding the London Forum 2017.


Sales & Sponsorship queries:

Louise Hanna

Sales Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9929
Email: louise.hanna@odmpublishing.com

Mathieu Gaussen

EMEA Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9928
Email: mathieu.gaussen@odmpublishing.com

Marion Williams

EMEA Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9943
Email: marion.williams@odmpublishing.com

Delegate queries:

Giuliana Riccio

Delegate Relations Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9932
Email: giuliana.riccio@odmpublishing.com

Logistics queries:

Alex Whiteley

Head of Events
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9923
Email: alex.whiteley@odmpublishing.com

Editorial queries:

Jonathan Boyd

Editor
Tel: +44(0)20 3727 9922
Email: jonathan.boyd@odmpublishing.com

Address:
Open Door Media
32 Ludgate Hill
London EC4M 7DR