Home Back to Events Listing
MIAMI • 2 NOVEMBER 2018

BENEFIT FROM THE KNOWLEDGE OF LEADING FUND MANAGERS

Contact Us

Please see below for your best points of contact regarding the Miami Summit 2018.

Sales & Sponsorship queries:
Eliot Morton
Head of Sales
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9945
Email: eliot.morton@odmpublishing.com

Mathieu Gaussen
EMEA Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9928
Email: mathieu.gaussen@odmpublishing.com

Marion Williams
EMEA Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9943
Email: marion.williams@odmpublishing.com

Delegate queries:
Borja Diaz
Delegate Relations Executive
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9921
Email: borja.diaz@odmpublishing.com

Logistics queries:
Lizzie Barnett
Head of Events
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9923
Email: lizzie.barnett@odmpublishing.com

Editorial queries:
Eugenia Jimenez
Iberia Correspondent
Tel: +44(0)20 3727 9930
Email: eugenia.jimenez@odmpublishing.com

Address:
Open Door Media
4 Nile Street
London N1 7RFv Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9945
Email: eliot.morton@odmpublishing.com