Home Back to Events Listing
PARIS • 28 FEBRUARY 2017

BENEFIT FROM THE KNOWLEDGE OF LEADING FUND MANAGERS

Contact Us

Please see below for your best points of contact regarding the Paris Roundtable 2017.


Sales & Sponsorship queries:

Eliot Morton

Head of Sales
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9945
Email: eliot.morton@odmpublishing.com

Mathieu Gaussen

EMEA Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9928
Email: mathieu.gaussen@odmpublishing.com

Marion Williams

EMEA Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9943
Email: marion.williams@odmpublishing.com

Delegate queries:

Virginie Pavlidis

Delegate Relations Executive
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9926
Email: virginie.pavlidis@odmpublishing.com

Logistics queries:

Alex Whiteley

Head of Events
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9923
Email: alex.whiteley@odmpublishing.com

Editorial queries:

Adrien Paredes-Vanheule

French-speaking Europe Correspondent
Tel: +44(0)20 3727 9920
Email: adrien.paredes-vanheule@odmpublishing.com

Address:
Open Door Media
32 Ludgate Hill
London EC4M 7DR