Home Back to Events Listing
REYKJAVIK • 13 SEPTEMBER 2018

BENEFIT FROM THE KNOWLEDGE OF LEADING FUND MANAGERS

Contact us

Sales & Sponsorship queries:

Eliot Morton
Head of Sales
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9945
Email: eliot.morton@odmpublishing.com

Mathieu Gaussen
EMEA Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9928
Email: mathieu.gaussen@odmpublishing.com

Marion Williams
EMEA Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9943
Email: marion.williams@odmpublishing.com

Delegate queries:

Patrik Engstrom
Head of Delegate Relations
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9940
Email: Patrik.engstrom@odmpublishing.com

Logistics queries:

Lizzie Barnett
Head of Events
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9923
Email: lizzie.barnett@odmpublishing.com

Editorial queries:

Jonathan Boyd
Editorial Director
Tel: +44(0)20 3727 9930
Email: jonathan.boyd@odmpublishing.com

Address:
Open Door Media
4 Nile Street
London N1 7RF