Home Back to Events Listing
BERN • 7 - 8 JUNE 2018

BENEFIT FROM THE KNOWLEDGE OF LEADING FUND MANAGERS

InvestmentEurope is pleased to present the Swiss Summit 2018 to be held on 7th & 8th June at the stunning Hotel Bellevue Palace in Bern.

For the first time, InvestmentEurope will bring key fund selectors, from across the region, together with top-performing Asset Managers to explore the latest portfolio management strategies and investment ideas.

Free travel and 5* star accommodation will be provided at the exclusive Hotel Bellevue Palace.

Places are complimentary for key fund selectors but strictly limited to only 45 delegates.

To register your interest in attending this exclusive event please complete the booking form below or contact the delegate relations team:

Patrik Engstrom
Head of Delegate Relations
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9940
Email: patrik.engstrom@odmpublishing.com

Luisa de Vita
Delegate Relations Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9932
Email: luisa.devita@odmpublishing.com

Borja Diaz
Delegate Relations Executive
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9921
Email: borja.diaz@odmpublishing.com

Arzu Qaderi
DACH Delegate Relations Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 3727 9936
Email: arzu.qaderi@odmpublishing.com 


For event sponsorship and advertising opportunities please don't hesitate to contact our Sales team:

Eliot Morton
Head of Sales
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9945
Email: eliot.morton@odmpublishing.com

Mathieu Gaussen
EMEA Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9928
Email: mathieu.gaussen@odmpublishing.com

Marion Williams
EMEA Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9928
Email: marion.williams@odmpublishing.com

Event Details

Address
Kochergasse 3-5
Start Date:June 7, 2018
End Date:June 8, 2018
Start Time:12:30 pm
End Time:2:00 pm

We are sorry but registration for this event is now closed.

Please contact us if you would like to know if spaces are still available.