Home Back to Events Listing
BERN • 7 - 8 JUNE 2018

BENEFIT FROM THE KNOWLEDGE OF LEADING FUND MANAGERS

Contact Us

Please see below for your best points of contact regarding the Swiss Summit 2018.

Sales & Sponsorship queries:

Eliot Morton
Head of Sales
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9945
Email: eliot.morton@odmpublishing.com

Delegate queries:

Patrik Engstrom
Head of Delegate Relations
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9940
Email: patrik.engstrom@odmpublishing.com

Luisa de Vita
Delegate Relations Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9932
Email: luisa.devita@odmpublishing.com

Borja Diaz
Delegate Relations Executive
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9921
Email: borja.diaz@odmpublishing.com

Arzu Qaderi
DACH Delegate Relations Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 3727 9936
Email: arzu.qaderi@odmpublishing.com

Logistics queries:

Lucy Wilson
Event Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 9948
Email: lucy.wilson@odmpublishing.com

Editorial queries:

Jonathan Boyd
Editorial Director
Tel: +44(0)20 3727 9922
Email: jonathan.boyd@odmpublishing.com

Address:
Open Door Media
4 Nile Street
London N1 7RF